Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree Parkway

5 rating

Great team here, always attentive and awesome hair cuts!

5 rating

Very pleasant atmosphere

5 rating

Awesome experience and services.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Ed B. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Great team here, always attentive and awesome hair cuts!"

5
Sage R. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Very pleasant atmosphere"

5
Deep A. | August 22, 2020 Google

" Awesome experience and services."

5
Party | August 16, 2020 Google

" I like all sports clips, they always seem to do a good job. I don't have anyone in specific I like"

5
David S. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Staff was friendly and establishment was clean. Great haircut!"

5
Jim P. | February 19, 2020 Google

"The very nice lady that cut my hair did a great job. She was very thorough and my hair looks great. "

1
Bruce G. | February 3, 2020 Service

"Don't bother checking in on line, it does no good. Waited 20 minutes past my "scheduled arrival ti"

5
John F. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Always good"

5
Chuck T. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Lien Q is amazing and I always look forward to seeing her! MVP is a great deal for the money, highly"

3
Satvik C. | December 20, 2019 Google

"This place was pretty trash!! This girl was cutting my hair, but she cut more on my right side!! And"