Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Peachtree Parkway

5 rating

Vanessa is amazing.

5 rating

Friendly, cozy environment. Sumi is awesome!

5 rating

The staff are great. And love watching sports. The quality of the hair cut is very good regardless of the stylist I choose. Alisha is the manager of the Peachtree pkwy location in Suwanee Ga and she rocks.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Randy T. | July 30, 2021 Google

" Vanessa is amazing."

5
Anek M. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Friendly, cozy environment. Sumi is awesome!"

5
Rick J. | May 31, 2021 Google

" The staff are great. And love watching sports. The quality of the hair cut is very good regardless "

5
Sage R. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Very pleasant atmosphere"

5
Stefanie S. | April 17, 2021 Google

" Great people, great service, great prices!"

5
Michael L. | April 15, 2021 Google

" Great spot. They have a good team at this location. Been here multiple times and have been very hap"

5
Jim C. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Lien is wonderful. Always does a great job and is always in a great mood.. can't wait to come back."

4
Ayush J. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Good experience for my 3 years old!"

5
Thomas W. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Very happy! Nice and fast. Got me in and out. Received many compliments on my haircut the next day."

5
Chandler G. | January 14, 2021 Google

" There was barely any wait time, and the staff was very friendly and did a great job with my hair!"